CWS Service Area

Currently, CWS operates within seven counties in the mountain area of North Carolina.  We are continuing our efforts to expand our service coverage area to be able to provide our requested services in new areas of development. CWS Service Coverage Area

Primary Service Area

Four County Coverage

  • Buncombe
  • Haywood
  • Henderson
  • Transylvania
  • New Location Opening Soon!

Secondary Service Area

Three County Coverage

  • Jackson
  • Madison
  • Yancey 


CWS OF THE TRIADCWS of the Triad Service Area

Primary Service Area

Six County Coverage

  • Guilford
  • Forsyth
  • Rowan
  • Davidson
  • Randolph
  • Alamance


Notice to Current and Potential Customers:

Our service area is constantly expanding due to business acquisitions, county government business development, and continuous requests from our current and potential customers. Continue to check back with us to see if we have expanded into your area!